List of new Cabinet Ministers 2021 update and their Portfolios with short trick

by punjab gk, gktoday, gkshorttrick, current affair,

Posted on 10-07-2021 by Admin

Card image cap

 List of new Cabinet Ministers 2021 and their Portfolios Prime Minister Narendra Modi s cabinet was reshuffled today for the first time since May 2019. Check out the list of ministers who resigned before the mega cabinet reshuffle and the list of ministers who took oath and their portfolios.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi today reshuffled his cabinet for the first time since May 2019, with some new faces and National Democratic Alliance (NDA) allies. Before the mega reshuffle, 12 ministers from the Modi cabinet resigned after a phone call.

A total of 43 MPs including Narayan Rane, Sarbananda Sonowal, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Ajay Bhatt, Bhupendra Yadav, Shobha Karandlaje, Sunita Duggal, Meenakshi Lekhi took oath as ministers at Rashtrapati Bhavan.

List of new Cabinet Ministers 2021 update and their Portfolios

1} Narayan Rane - Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

2} Sarbananda Sonowal - Minister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways and Minister of AYUSH

3} Virendra Kumar - Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment

4} Jyotiraditya Scindia - Minister of Civil Aviation

5} Ramchandra Prasad Singh - Minister of Steel

6} Ashwini Vaishnaw - Minister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology

7} Pashu Pati Kumar Paras - Minister of Food Processing Industries

8} Kiren Rijiju - Minister of Law and Justice

9} Raj Kumar Singh - Minister of Power; and Minister of New and Renewable Energy

10}  Hardeep Singh Puri -  Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs

11} Mansukh Mandaviya - Minister of Health and Family Welfare; and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers

12}  Bhupendra Yadav -  Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Labour and Employment

13} Parshottam Rupala -  Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

14} G Kishan Reddy - Minister of Culture; Minister of Tourism; and Minister of Development of North Eastern Region

15} Anurag Singh Thakur - Minister of Information and Broadcasting; and Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports


Enter More Update: